The software will not allow you to write data on the same drive from which you attempt recovery as a safeguard so that there is no over writing of data which may result in permanent data loss.
Modified on: Thu, 6 Jul, 2017 at 1:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.