Yes. Simply go into the camera parameters and choose the Sharing section from the mobile application or the ioteo website.

You can share the camera with as many users as you wish.

The user must login to their own account and go to the video viewing page for the relevant camera to choose what they wish to do:

• 'Manage my camera' to be able to view the video and modify parameters

• 'View the videos' to simply view the video